

EHRAC International Steering Committee list of members (01.01.15)

- 1. Lara Aharonian, Director, Women's Resource Centre, Yerevan
- 2. Intigam Aliyev, Head of the Legal Education Society, Baku
- 3. Galina Arapova, Director, Mass Media Defence Centre, Voronezh
- 4. **Beso Bokashvili**, National Human Rights Officer to Georgia, Office of the UN High Commissioner for Human Rights, Tbilisi
- 5. **Prof. Bill Bowring**, Professor Birkbeck College, London (Chair)
- 6. Anton Burkov, Sutyajnik, Ekaterinburg
- 7. Halya Coynash, Kharkiv Human Rights Centre, Kharkov
- 8. Giorgi Gogia, Senior Researcher on the South Caucasus, Human Rights Watch, NY
- 9. Tamar Gvaramadze, Executive Director, GYLA, Tbilisi
- 10. Tatiana Kasatkina, Chair of Memorial Human Rights Centre, Moscow
- 11. Dmytro Kotliar, Consultant to OECD, former Deputy Minister of Justice, Kyiv
- 12. **Dr. Armen Mazmanyan**, Director, Apella Institute, Yerevan
- 13. Anna Sevortian, Executive Director, EU-Russia Civil Society Forum, Berlin